Imprint

COFERMIN Rohstoffe GmbH & Co. KG

Alfredstr. 61 45130 Essen Germany

Tel: + 49-201-43878-0 | Fax: + 49-201-43878-88 | imprint@cofermin.de


Commercial register

Amtsgericht Essen HRA 9195


Personally liable entity

COFERMIN Rohstoffe Beteiligungs-GmbH


Commercial register

Amtsgericht Essen HRB 20825


Managing partners

Tim Geldmacher, Dr. Pawel Golak, Bernhard Krüger, Ralf Ossen


VAT – registration number

DE 261243972


Editorial responsibility

Tim Geldmacher | Ralf Ossen

Disclaimer

COFERMIN Rohstoffe GmbH & Co. KG does not guarantee that the information on this website is complete, without errors and in every case current. COFERMIN Rohstoffe GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to amend or complement the information made available on this site without prior notice.

Copyright information

All published contributions, works and pictorial displays on this website are protected by copyright law, unless specifically stated otherwise. Every utilization not permitted by the copyright act requires advance written consent of the provider. This is especially valid for duplication, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of contents into data bases or other electronic media and systems respectively.


Imprint

COFERMIN Chemicals GmbH & Co. KG

Alfredstr. 61 45130 Essen Germany

Tel: + 49-201-799872-0 | Fax: + 49-201-799872-22 | chemicals@cofermin.de


Commercial register

Essen Amtsgericht Essen HRA 9027


Personally liable entity

COFERMIN Chemicals Beteiligungs-GmbH


Commercial register

Essen Amtsgericht Essen HRB 20825


Managing partners

Ulrich Grunow, Bettina Bohnen


VAT – registration number

DE-257745523


Editorial responsibility

Ulrich Grunow | Bettina Bohnen

Disclaimer

COFERMIN Chemicals GmbH & Co. KG does not guarantee that the information on this website is complete, without errors and in every case current. COFERMIN Chemicals GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to amend or complement the information made available on this site without prior notice.

Copyright information

All published contributions, works and pictorial displays on this website are protected by copyright law, unless specifically stated otherwise. Every utilization not permitted by the copyright act requires advance written consent of the provider. This is especially valid for duplication, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of contents into data bases or other electronic media and systems respectively. Photocopies and downloads from this website are only allowed to be utilised for public works and public relations.


Imprint

Essener Erzhandelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG

Alfredstr. 61 45130 Essen Germany

Tel: + 49-201-12538-0 | Fax: + 49-201-12538-33 | info@essenererz.de


Commercial register

Essen Amtsgericht Essen HRA 8115


Personally liable entity

Essener Erzhandels-Verwaltungs- und Beteiligungs-GmbH


Commercial register

EssenAmtsgericht Essen HRB 17456


Managing partners

Tim Geldmacher, Dr. Pawel Golak, Bernhard Krüger, Ralf Ossen


VAT – registration number

DE231753855


Editorial responsibility

Tim Geldmacher | Ralf Ossen

Disclaimer

Essener Erzhandelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG does not guarantee that the information on this website is complete, without errors and in every case current. Essener Erzhandelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG reserves the right to amend or complement the information made available on this site without prior notice.

Copyright information

All published contributions, works and pictorial displays on this website are protected by copyright law, unless specifically stated otherwise. Every utilization not permitted by the copyright act requires advance written consent of the provider. This is especially valid for duplication, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of contents into data bases or other electronic media and systems respectively. Photocopies and downloads from this website are only allowed to be utilised for public works and public relations.

Impressum

COFERMIN Rohstoffe GmbH & Co. KG

Alfredstr. 61 45130 Essen Germany

Tel: + 49-201-43878-0 | Fax: +49-201-438-78-88 | impressum@cofermin.de


Handelsregister

Amtsgericht Essen HRA 9195


Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin

COFERMIN Rohstoffe Beteiligungs-GmbH


Handelsregister

Amtsgericht Essen HRB 20825


Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Tim Geldmacher, Dr. Pawel Golak, Bernhard Krüger, Ralf Ossen


Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer

DE 261243972


Redaktionelle Verantwortung

Tim Geldmacher | Ralf Ossen

Haftungsausschluss

COFERMIN Rohstoffe GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt keine Gewähr dafür, dass die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen vollständig, richtig und in jedem Fall aktuell sind. Cofermin Rohstoffe GmbH & Co. KG behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen an den bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Urheberrechtshinweise

Alle auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Beiträge und Abbildungen sind, soweit nicht anders vermerkt, urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung des Anbieters. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Fotokopien und Downloads von Webseiten dürfen nur für die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Public Relations genutzt werden.


Impressum

COFERMIN Chemicals GmbH & Co. KG

Alfredstr. 61 45130 Essen Germany

Tel: + 49-201-799872-0 | Fax: + 49-201-799872-22 | chemicals@cofermin.de


Handelsregister

Amtsgericht Essen HRA 9027


Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin

COFERMIN Chemicals Verwaltungs-GmbH


Handelsregister

Amtsgericht Essen HRB 20294


Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Ulrich Grunow, Bettina Bohnen


Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer

DE-257745523


Redaktionelle Verantwortung

Ulrich Grunow | Bettina Bohnen

Haftungsausschluss

COFERMIN Chemicals GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt keine Gewähr dafür, dass die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen vollständig, richtig und in jedem Fall aktuell sind. COFERMIN Chemicals GmbH & Co. KG behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen an den bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Urheberrechtshinweise

Alle auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Beiträge und Abbildungen sind, soweit nicht anders vermerkt, urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung des Anbieters. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Fotokopien und Downloads von Webseiten dürfen nur für die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Public Relations genutzt werden.


Impressum

Essener Erzhandelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG

Alfredstr. 61 45130 Essen Germany

Tel: + 49-201-12538-0 | Fax: +49-201-438-78-88 | info@essenererz.de


Handelsregister

Essen Amtsgericht Essen HRA 8115


Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin

Essener Erzhandels-Verwaltungs- und Beteiligungs-GmbH


Handelsregister

Essen Amtsgericht Essen HRB 17456


Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Tim Geldmacher, Dr. Pawel Golak, Bernhard Krüger, Ralf Ossen


Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer

DE231753855


Redaktionelle Verantwortung

Tim Geldmacher | Ralf Ossen

Haftungsausschluss

Essener Erzhandelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG übernimmt keine Gewähr dafür, dass die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen vollständig, richtig und in jedem Fall aktuell sind. Essener Erzhandelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen an den bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Urheberrechtshinweise

Alle auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Beiträge und Abbildungen sind, soweit nicht anders vermerkt, urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung des Anbieters. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Fotokopien und Downloads von Webseiten dürfen nur für die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Public Relations genutzt werden.